Contact Us

Milwaukee Economic Development Corporation
757 N. Broadway, Suite 600
Milwaukee, WI  53202

Phone: (414) 269-1440
Fax: (414) 269-1466
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm Fridays


Lending:
Grant Chromy, Loan Officer
(414) 269-1448, Grant.Chromy@MEDConline.com

Delores Clayton, Loan Officer
(414) 269-1449, 
Delores.Clayton@MEDConline.com

TJ Gannon, Loan Officer

(414) 269-1450, TJ.Gannon@MEDConline.com 

Jordan Maki, Loan Officer
(414) 269-1457, Jordan.Maki@MEDConline.com

Alannah McReavey, Loan Officer
(414) 269-1459, 
Alannah.McReavey@MEDConline.com

John Miller, Vice President of Lending
(414) 269-1446,
John.Miller@MEDConline.com

Angela Rae ("La Rae") Jackson, Portfolio Manager
(414) 269-1451,
LaRae.Jackson@MEDConline.com

Diana Morales, Portfolio Manager
(414) 269-1456, Diana.Morales@MEDConline.com


Teresa Dorn, Paralegal 
(414) 269-1464, Teresa.Dorn@MEDConline.com

Program Contacts:
Krista Backhaus, Finance Officer
(414) 269-1453,
Krista.Backhaus@MEDConline.com

Sue Weinert, Accounting Officer
(414) 269-1455, Sue.Weinert@MEDConline.com


Tracy Luber, Assistant Vice President, Treasurer
(414) 269-1447,
Tracy.Luber@MEDConline.com

Tracy D. Adams, Corporate Secretary
(414) 269-1452, 
Tracy.Adams@MEDConline.com

David E. Latona, President
(414) 269-1445, David.Latona@MEDConline.com

                                                                 
Website Builder